Electronic library catalogue (Web-OPAC)

Search in database

Search result

One record matching Y 18-0358

in index Shelf marks

Shelf mark: Vm 200 Getz/2

Stan Getz and the Oscar Peterson Trio / Stan Getz [Collab.]. Oscar Peterson Trio.
   USA : Verve Records, [1958][1958]. – 1 Compact Disc. – Inhalt: 1.I want to be happy ; 2.Pennies from heaven ; 3.Ballad medley: Bewitched, bothered and bewildered, I don't know why I just do, How long has this been goiong on, I can't get started, Polka dots and moonbeams ; 4.I'm glad there is you ; 5.Tour's end ; 6.I was doing all right ; 7.Bronx blues ; 8.Three little words ; 9.Detour ahead ; 10.Sunday ; 11.Blues for Herky.

Interpr.: Getz, Stan [ts]. Oscar Peterson Trio. - Aufn.: LosAngeles, Capitol Studios, 1957. - P 1958.

Identification number DNB: 351678131

Show bibliography

Kunst- und Ausstellungshalle der Bundesrepublik Deutschland

Museumsmeile Bonn
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 4
53113 Bonn
T +49 228 9171–200

Opening hours

Mondays closed
Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 10 a.m.–9 p.m.
Thursdays–Sundays, 10 a.m.–7 p.m.
(including public holidays even those which fall on Mondays)

Gefördert durch